Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Search results

Click the title for more info.

Tales from the Hamilton 7

Venue:

Thur July 20: 8:55pm
Fri July 21: 9:50pm
Sat July 22: 7:00pm
Sun July 23: 2:00pm
Mon July 24: 6:45pm
Wed July 26: 7:30pm
Thur July 27: 9:05pm
Fri July 28: 8:35pm
Sat July 29: 7:30pm
Sun July 30: 5:50pm

60 minutes

Tickets: $10 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Karen Ancheta, Hitoko Okada, Tor Lukasik Foss, Darla Biccum, Sheldon Davis, Lisa Pijuan-Nomura, and Corin Raymond