Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

2019 Fringe Club Events

Events are listed alphabetically. Click the title for more info.

Beats on the Streets, Art & Dance Fest

Location:

Fri. July 26—9:30pm

Closing Night Party & Awards

Location:

Sun. July 28—9pm

Determination Martial Arts

Location:

Fri. July 19—1pm

DIGEST: A Community Discussion

Location:

Sun. July 21—8:30pm

E.A.T: Emerging Artists Takeover

Location:

Sun. July 21—7:30pm

Family Fun Day

Location:

Sat. July 20—11am-8pm

Fay & Fluffy’s Drag Queen Storytime

Location:

Sun. July 21—1:30pm

Films on the Fringe Shorts Showcase

Location:

Thurs. July 25, 2019—9pm

Films on the Fringe: Slings & Arrows

Location:

Thurs. July 18—9pm

GOODBODYFEEL Mindful Movement

Location:

Sun. July 21 & 28—11 am

GOODBODYFEEL Mindful Movement for Kids

Location: ,

Thurs. July 25—12 pm

Gritty City Kids Theatre Games

Location:

Fri. July 26—1-2pm

Hamilton Public Library

Location:

Thurs. July 18, Sat. July 20, Thurs. July 25—1-3pm

Karaoke

Location:

Wed. July 24—8pm

LEARN TO SAVE LIVES IN GORE PARK

Location:

Sat. July 27—3pm-5pm

Let’s Sing! with Mr. Ben

Location:

Sat. July 27—12pm

Marketplace

Location:

Sat. July 20th—11am - 5 pm

Persian Dance Party

Location:

Fri. July 19—9:30pm

Supercrawl 2019 Preview & Reveal

Location:

Sat. July 27—6pm-11pm

That’s My Drag! Fringe

Location:

Sat. July 20—9pm

The Equity Initiative: A Public Consultation

Location:

Wed. July 24—12-2pm

The Playmaker’s Process

Location:

Tues. July 23—7pm

Theatre Aquarius Summer Stock Teen Program

Location:

Sun. July 28—1pm

Trivia Night

Location:

Mon. July 22—7:30pm

Visual Fringe

Location:

July 12-28 — ongoing

Y108 & Energy 95.3 Street Team

Location:

Sat. July 20—11am-5pm