Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Squeeze My Cans

A Squeeze My Cans Production (Los Angeles, CA)

Cast: Cathy Schenkelberg
Writer/Performer/Producer: Cathy Schenkelberg
Director: Shirley Anderson

Show Type:

Audience:

Running Time: 73 minutes

A true story of “Surviving Scientology”. Told with masterful fluidity and hilarious jabs, this solo show takes you down the “rabbit hole” that is SCIENTOLOGY. In 73 minutes Schenkelberg shares her journey looking for place and purpose in the world. Hilarious, heartbreaking and redemptive. Lets you experience for yourself how Scientology devours money and lives.

PLEASE NOTE: Online ticket sales go offline 2 hours before the performance time. We always hold 50% of the tickets at the door, with the exception of Family Fringe shows. Tickets available at the door starting at 1 hour before show time. A Fringe Backer Button is required to see all shows. This is a one-time purchase.

Show Times:

18 Jul Thu @ 7:05 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 9:55 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 8:40 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 3:00 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 9:05 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 5:55 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 7:30 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 8:30 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 10:10 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 4:55 PM

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Venue:

BUY TICKETS