Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Stupefied

CanuckHutchProductions (Hamilton, ON)

Creator/Writer: Paul Hutcheson
Cast: Paul Hutcheson

Show Type: ,

Audience:

Running Time: 55 minutes

Toronto comedienne and fringe veteran Paul Hutcheson has been compared to Jim Carrey and David Sedaris. His fourth solo show, Stupefied, is a hilarious dissection of all that astounds him! From teaching teens, to nudist resorts, to love, Hutcheson will have you in stitches with his unique brand of physical comedy!

PLEASE NOTE: Online ticket sales go offline 3 hours before the performance time. We always hold 50% of the tickets at the door. You can always get tickets at the door one hour before the show.

Show Times:

Fri July 21: 7:00pm
Sat July 22: 8:30pm
Sun July 23: 4:45pm
Mon July 24: 8:30pm
Tues July 25: 7:00pm
Wed July 26: 9:10pm
Thur July 27: 6:00pm
Fri July 28: 10:10pm
Sat July 29: 7:00pm
Sun July 30: 2:30pm

Tickets: Tickets: $10 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Venue:

BUY TICKETS