Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Swipe Right For Love: A Musical Improv Show

The Understudies (Hamilton, ON)

Cast: Adriana Alfano, Kristi Boulton, Michael Divinski, Andrew Hopps
Musician: Steve McRae
Stage Manager: Rose Usenica

Show Type:

Audience:

Running Time: 75 minutes

The Understudies are back for their fourth consecutive Hamilton Fringe with Swipe Right For Love, the musical improv show for anyone who’s familiar with the wonders and blunders of modern dating. Spontaneous scenes and songs will be inspired by your suggestions… whether the result is “happily ever after” or great material for laughter, we can’t wait to hear them!

WARNING: Mature Content

PLEASE NOTE: Online ticket sales go offline 2 hours before the performance time. We always hold 50% of the tickets at the door, with the exception of Family Fringe shows. Tickets available at the door starting at 1 hour before show time. A Fringe Backer Button is required to see all shows. This is a one-time purchase.

Show Times:

18 Jul Thu @ 8:55 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 7:00 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 10:00 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 6:05 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 6:05 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 8:55 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 7:35 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 8:35 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 9:50 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 3:30 PM

Tickets: Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Venue:

BUY TICKETS