Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Tales from the Hamilton 7

Cast: Karen Ancheta, Hitoko Okada, Tor Lukasik Foss, Darla Biccum, Sheldon Davis, Lisa Pijuan-Nomura, and Corin Raymond

Show Type: ,

Audience:

Running Time: 60 minutes

Come see The Hamilton 7 to witness a diverse mix of superb storytelling to make you laugh, think, and feel inspired. Each show will feature a handful of professional tellers sharing personal stories, Hamilton tales, folktales and fables. This is not your grandmothers’ storytelling.

WARNING: Mature Content

PLEASE NOTE: Online ticket sales go offline 3 hours before the performance time. We always hold 50% of the tickets at the door. You can always get tickets at the door one hour before the show.

Show Times:

Thur July 20: 8:55pm
Fri July 21: 9:50pm
Sat July 22: 7:00pm
Sun July 23: 2:00pm
Mon July 24: 6:45pm
Wed July 26: 7:30pm
Thur July 27: 9:05pm
Fri July 28: 8:35pm
Sat July 29: 7:30pm
Sun July 30: 5:50pm

Tickets: Tickets: $10 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Venue:

BUY TICKETS