Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

The ADHD Project

Squirrel Suit Productions (Hamilton, ON)

http://www.squirrelsuit.ca

Creator/Writer: Carlyn Rhamey
Director: Jon Paterson
Cast: Carlyn Rhamey

Show Type:

Audience: ,

Running Time: 60 minutes

Award-winning storyteller Carlyn Rhamey (SOAR, winner of Best Venue) shares the trials and triumphs of growing up a little bit “special” and embracing what makes us different. The ADHD Project is an intimate and honest journey exploring ADHD and neurodiversity. “Awkward”, “self-deprecating”, but “very charming”, Carlyn invites you into her world of chaos, creativity and combat with her mind.

PLEASE NOTE: Online ticket sales go offline 3 hours before the performance time. We always hold 50% of the tickets at the door. You can always get tickets at the door one hour before the show.

Show Times:

Thur July 20: 7:15pm
Fri July 21: 8:20pm
Sat July 22: 9:50pm
Sun July 23: 6:15pm
Mon July 24: 8:15pm
Tues July 25: 7:00pm
Wed July 26: 6:00pm
Thur July 27: 7:35pm
Fri July 28: 10:05pm
Sat July 29: 2:00pm

Tickets: Tickets: $10 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Venue:

BUY TICKETS