Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

,

Shows are listed alphabetically. Click the title for more info.

Laser Kiwi

Fri July 21: 10:00pm
Sat July 22: 8:30pm
Sun July 23: 12:00pm
Wed July 26: 9:30pm
Fri July 28: 7:30pm
Sat July 29: 2:00pm
Sun July 30: 7:30pm

60 minutes

Tickets: $10 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Creators/Cast: Imogen Stone, Zane Jarvie, Degge Jarvie

Stupefied

Fri July 21: 7:00pm
Sat July 22: 8:30pm
Sun July 23: 4:45pm
Mon July 24: 8:30pm
Tues July 25: 7:00pm
Wed July 26: 9:10pm
Thur July 27: 6:00pm
Fri July 28: 10:10pm
Sat July 29: 7:00pm
Sun July 30: 2:30pm

55 minutes

Tickets: $10 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Creator/Writer: Paul Hutcheson
Cast: Paul Hutcheson

Up Here

Fri July 21: 9:00pm
Sun July 23: 3:30pm
Mon July 24: 6:30pm
Wed July 26: 7:30pm
Fri July 28: 6:30pm
Sat July 29: 9:00pm
Sun July 30: 4:00pm

60 minutes

Tickets: $10 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Creator: Ensemble
Cast: Ryan Breton, Andrew Cameron, Jason Houle, Matthew McMillan, William Warren, Evee Hayword and Shea McCallum