Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Location:

15 Colbourne St, Hamilton, ON L8R 2G2

Shows are listed alphabetically. Click the title for more info.

Bungalow

19 Jul Fri @ 9:00 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 5:00 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 3:00 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 9:00 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 5:00 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 3:00 PM

50 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Shaun McComb, Tim Walker

Charly’s Piano

18 Jul Thu @ 9:00 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 7:00 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 9:00 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 7:00 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 9:00 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 7:00 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 9:00 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 7:00 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 9:00 PM

60 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Charly Chiarelli
Playwright: Charly Chiarelli and Ronald Weihs
Director: Ronald Weihs
Songs: Charly Chiarelli

Tiny Bill Cody Sees the Devil

18 Jul Thu @ 7:00 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 5:00 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 7:00 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 5:00 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 7:00 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 9:00 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 7:00 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 5:00 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 7:00 PM

60 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Tor Lukasik-Foss