Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Location:

Shows are listed alphabetically. Click the title for more info.

Awkward Stories for Adults

Friday, July 20 @ 8:35pm
Saturday, July 21 @ 10:10pm
Sunday, July 22 @ 3:05pm
Monday, July 23 @ 7:35pm
Tuesday, July 24 @ 6:15pm
Wednesday, July 25 @ 7:05pm
Thursday, July 26 @ 9:05pm
Friday, July 27 @ 7:05pm
Saturday, July 28 @ 8:35pm
Sunday, July 29 @ 2pm

60 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Co Creators: Tor Lukasik Foss and Lisa Pijuan-Nomura

PANK

Thursday, July 19 @ 6pm
Friday, July 20 @ 10:05pm
Saturday, July 21 @ 7:10pm
Sunday, July 22 @ 6:15pm
Tuesday, July 24 @ 7:45pm
Wednesday, July 25 @ 8:35pm
Thursday, July 26 @ 7:35pm
Friday, July 27 @ 8:35pm
Saturday, July 28 @ 10:05pm

60 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Written by: Darla Biccum
Directed by: Juno Rinaldi
Stage Managed by: Sharon Nowlan
Cast: Darla Biccum

SCAREDY CAT

Thursday, July 19 @ 7:30pm
Friday, July 20 @ 7pm
Saturday, July 21 @ 8:40pm
Sunday, July 22 @ 4:35pm
Monday, July 23 @ 9:05pm
Tuesday, July 24 @ 9:20pm
Thursday, July 26 @ 6:05pm
Friday, July 27 @ 10:10pm
Saturday, July 28 @ 7:05pm
Sunday, July 29 @ 3:30pm

60 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Carlyn Rhamey