Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Location:

27 Dundurn St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 3C9

Shows are listed alphabetically. Click the title for more info.

David Brennan Exhumed

18 Jul Thu @ 6:00 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 10:15 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 7:05 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 4:40 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 7:50 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 6:00 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 9:00 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 9:20 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 7:05 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 8:25 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 6:45 PM

55 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Director: Melissa Raftis
Art: Tony Lombardo (@lblstudio) and Peter Riddihough (hoffworks.com)

Me as Well as Also

18 Jul Thu @ 7:25 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 8:45 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 8:30 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 3:10 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 7:25 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 7:20 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 6:05 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 10:20 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 6:55 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 5:15 PM

60 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Bridget Odette and Connor Jessome
Written by: Bridget Odette
Co-Directed by: Victoria Caravaggio and Bridget Odette
Executive Produced by: Terrance and Alicia Odette

Swipe Right For Love: A Musical Improv Show

18 Jul Thu @ 8:55 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 7:00 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 10:00 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 6:05 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 6:05 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 8:55 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 7:35 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 8:35 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 9:50 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 3:30 PM

75 minutes

Tickets: $12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Adriana Alfano, Kristi Boulton, Michael Divinski, Andrew Hopps
Musician: Steve McRae
Stage Manager: Rose Usenica