Hamilton Fringe Festival

An 11-day unjuried theatre festival that happens every summer in downtown Hamilton

Location:

27 Dundurn St N, Hamilton, ON L8R 3C9

Shows are listed alphabetically. Click the title for more info.

Clit Wit! A Feminist Rude Awakening /Shoddy Feminist

19 Jul Fri @ 8:25 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 10:20 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 7:30 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 7:40 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 8:40 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 9:20 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 6:00 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 7:00 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 8:40 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 6:40 PM

60 minutes

$12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Colette Kendall
Performer/Playwright: Colette Kendall

Promise and Promiscuity: A New Musical by Jane Austen and Penny Ashton

18 Jul Thu @ 8:50 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 6:45 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 7:00 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 4:45 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 6:00 PM
23 Jul Tue @ 7:00 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 7:40 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 9:15 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 10:15 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 7:00 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 3:15 PM

70 minutes

$12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Squeeze My Cans

18 Jul Thu @ 7:05 PM
19 Jul Fri @ 9:55 PM
20 Jul Sat @ 8:40 PM
21 Jul Sun @ 3:00 PM
22 Jul Mon @ 9:05 PM
24 Jul Wed @ 5:55 PM
25 Jul Thu @ 7:30 PM
26 Jul Fri @ 8:30 PM
27 Jul Sat @ 10:10 PM
28 Jul Sun @ 4:55 PM

73 minutes

$12 (Fringe Backer Button Required)

Cast: Cathy Schenkelberg
Writer/Performer/Producer: Cathy Schenkelberg
Director: Shirley Anderson